Reviews

Doug
8/24/2018
Always very good!
Greg
5/31/2018
The food I ordered was outstanding! Everything was fresh and hot...ready to eat! Five-stars Yum Thai...
Holly
5/10/2018
The Gaeng Massaman (Massaman Curry) with shrimp was as usual, my favorite! The Guew Teow (Thai Pho/Noddle Soup) was incredibly flavorful, but disappointingly greasy.
Thelma
5/7/2018
The food is usually really good here; but it was not prepared well today. In addition, the service was less then stellar. I placed my order online, for pick up at 5 PM. When I got there they did not have my order ready. Then the lady who left to check on the order left me sitting for over 10 minutes and never came back to give me an update on whether they got my order! She finally comes back with my to do bag and didnt even apologize for the delay......
Kristina
5/4/2018
Call them to place an order. Their internet doesn’t allow them to consistently receive online orders. Waited an hour from the time I ordered at home to when I got my food at the restaurant. Good food
David
3/10/2018
Not many scallops in scallop pad Thai. Food took an hour and half for delivery. A bit disappointed. But order was accurate and delicious
Destiny
1/2/2018
FAST delivery service and delicious, warm food! Couldn't ask for more! Thanks, Yum Thai!
Jesus
11/15/2017
Would gave5 used more spices
Whitney
10/29/2017
Our order was incorrect, and we waited 15 min longer past the time we were told it would be ready.
Grace
10/17/2017
Food was well packed and in the right temperature as we would like it!
Marisa
10/16/2017
Delicious and very fresh still very hot! Thank you for awesome service!
Ted
10/13/2017
Awesome service and always friendly!
Virginia
9/30/2017
Everything I ordered was delicious. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Whitni
8/21/2017
The food arrived earlier than expected. They followed the special instructions, and most importantly, the food was delicious!
Thelma
8/20/2017
It took almost 2 hours to have our meal delivered
Maria
7/27/2017
Food was ready promptly when I arrived to pick up the order and the order was correct! :) The food is decent but more americanized versus traditional thai.
Andrew
7/15/2017
Yummy!
Sheena
7/12/2017
Food was amazing! Delivery was extremely quick! The food was piping hot when it got here, so it was obvious it never sat around! Very impressed!!!!!!
Walter Scott
6/7/2017
Great food and poor pickup situation.
Denise
4/8/2017
I ❤ Yum Thai! Last night took forever, but Friday, so. They called after 1.5 hrs to say it was out for delivery, would be 25 mins. I was a bit grumpy! Ten mins later they knocked w/ very hot food & apology! Way to turn a bad experience around! :)
Eric
12/19/2016
Damn good.
Sandra
12/19/2016
It was one of the coldest days and we didn't feel like venturing out again, so I ordered for the first time using Beyond Menu and hoped for the best. Wow! Incredibly fast service, food was still hot, our delivery man was friendly, polite and prompt. Definitely will use them again!
Naomi
12/2/2016
Food was hot and fresh at pick up. Lunch portion was plenty and delicious.
Christine
11/28/2016
Didn't receive the fried rice. They sent a second pad thai instead.
Rob
11/27/2016
1 entries. Stated it was steamed and discover it was not and with wrong noodles. Delivery took a 1.75 hours to get. Included tip on order. Driver was waiting for tip?..
Keith
11/3/2016
Really enjoyed every part of our meal. Recently found this restaurant and have no complaints. They even have duck sauce!!! Delivery was fast and prompt. No complaints at all!!!
Austin
10/27/2016
Good eats
Melanie
10/1/2016
Yummy and fast!
Margaret
9/29/2016
Food was fresh and warm when delivered. Very tasty.
Izzy
9/4/2016
Delicious curry!!!
John
8/14/2016
The pad Thai's usually the best in the area. Last night, though, the flavors were lacking and even fell behind their competitors. The flavors are usually distinct and fresh, with texture variety. This time, though, both flavors and textures mixed into blandness and was still good, but rather lackluster compared to our regular experiences with them.
Denise
8/12/2016
Only wish is for a lower minimum order for the individuals out here!
Stacey
8/7/2016
As always the food was delicious. This was the first time I've had it delivered, and I have to say I was pleased. Food arrived quick, hot and the spring rolls weren't soggy :) I will for sure get delivery service again.
David
7/28/2016
Food was great. Service was a little slow this time for some reason
Shayla
7/1/2016
Delivered in a timely mannner and the food was delicious. Will definitely order again!!
David
6/11/2016
Driver was courteous. Food was great and order was accurate
Genie
6/10/2016
Food was very delish and arrived warm. Thank you!
Colin
6/5/2016
Great food really enjoy it every time I order from here:
Katherine
5/20/2016
panang over priced. Please add red peppers abd other veggies vs. just beef and sauce for that price. Egg rolls and pad see ew very good!
Ashley
5/16/2016
It took almost two hours for delivery and they forgot our egg rolls. Food was excellent though!
Any questions please call us.